10 Days of Halloween: Throwback Thursday: Halloween 1989

So sorry! My computer was down for several days and I lost all my posts! I am trying to upload in time for Halloween now!

Hello ghouls and monstrosities! 

It’s that time of year again – Halloween! 

I will be posting ten posts all about Halloween, counting up to the night itself! 

Comment below, follow me and enjoy! 

Muhahahahaha 

SanMo - Halloween - Pumpkin - JackoLantern 7

~ * ~ 

I was looking for a photo of me and a jack-o-lantern I know exists … somewhere.

Ah well, maybe next year I will find it in time!

Here is Halloween 1989 – Fairy Princess with a crown made of construction paper in our blue-carpeted living room! 

Amanda - Halloween 1989, Fairy Princess

Leave a Reply

