New Series: Friday Morning Short Stories on my Fridge

Nah, stay with me – this does make sense. For Xmas I was given the most creative of presents by the Boy – a romance fridge magnet word set.

IMG_00000768

So, like, four minutes after I tore it open I was already gleefully making short stories all over the living room floor, laughing maniacally whenever I found a new word for a certain male organ. Yes, I am in my late twenties. No, I have not yet grown up.

IMG_00000769

Anyways, it got me thinking: Why not make it a standard part of the blog? Make a short story on my fridge, every Friday and post it here, to see what my Readers think.

So without further ado, my first Friday Morning Short Story on my Fridge:

IMG_00000851

 

Leave a Reply

