The 30-Day Self Portrait Challenge, part 2

As I expressed in my previous post, I have been participating in A Beautiful Mess’ 30 Day Photo Challenge!

I have to say, as hesitant as I was the start out – I have started looking forward to it – trying to figure out cool ways to pose and where to be – museums, Niagara, to the Georgian Bay. This middle bit is full of me being weird! So I hope everyone enjoys the next ten installments:

Day Eleven:

At Niagara Falls - all wet!

At Niagara Falls – all wet!

Day Twelve:

Signature Golden Hoops

Signature Golden Hoops

Day Thirteen:

Much, Much too early - even for me.

Much, Much too early – even for me.

Day Fourteen:

Weird or What? FTW!!!

Weird or What? FTW!!!

Day Fifteen:

Picking Blueberries in Waupoos

Picking Blueberries in Waupoos

Day Sixteen: ( a twofer because I mixed up)
At the Museum with the kiddies, we took a break

At the Museum with the kiddies, we took a break

Being artsy at the cafe.

 

Day Seventeen:

Picking up Katniss for Cat-sitting duty!

Picking up Katniss for Cat-sitting duty!

Day Eighteen:

Georgian Bay!

Georgian Bay!

Day Nineteen:

Katniss and I at the Cottage!

Katniss and I at the Cottage!

Day Twenty:

New Moons are awsome.

New Moons are awsome.

 

Cheers

AmmyB

Leave a Reply

